4194bc4f7b · add hsk4 otherlanguages · Updated 2026-07-18 18:22:12 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?